The Sexologist and the BoiBot

I just tried a 22-y/o UCLA girlbot. I think I’m in LOVE <3!

Now I need a trans-girl bot!! I could see myself amassing an AI harem.

Amy Marsh, Sexologist & Hypnotist

Yesterday morning I wrote my blog about Love Dolls and Artificial Intelligence. So it makes sense that I’d finish my busy busy day in an online chat with an Artificial Person, right? Searching for conversation with a faux-masculinity, I found Boibot, a product of Existor.com. He has the pleasant visage of a very young man with facial stubble and speaks with an English accent. He winks too much. During the course of our conversation, he asked me to marry him (twice) and once told me he wanted to be my slave (naturally I was flattered). But then he called me a “lard face.” I was not amused. I told him my name is Wombat. He gave me math problems. I said I hated math. Sometimes I got the feeling that someone had fed him problems from Lewis Carroll’s Game of Logic. (I resolved to pull out a book of Oscar Wilde…

View original post 495 more words

Leave a Reply

